The joint EP project by favourite music duo and occasional collaborators, Ajebutter22 and BOJ titled “Make E No Cause Fight” is officially out now!

Ajebutter22 x Boj have just released their collaborative EP titled ‘Make E No Cause Fight’.This fine dose of calm, melodious vibes has 5 constituent tracks, and were produced by Spax, E-Kelly and Studio Magic with some extra vocals from Tay Iwar.This joint EP project by Ajebutter22 and Boj was first preceded by the lead single “Yawa“, an Afro-infused pop music tune. The appetite whetting sound was well-received, and quite impressively too. It further gave fans and good music lovers an insight as to what to expect on the joint EP.The ‘Make E No Cause Fight’ EP project was A&R’ed by Bizzle Osikoya and Teezee of DRB Lasgidi who is also featured on the 5th track titled “Amala”.Enjoy!
LISTEN/DOWNLOAD “Make E No Cause Fight” EP HERE See tracklist cover below.