Mavin singer, Di’Ja has finally released her much anticipated Extended play, titled “AphroDija”. It houses 7 tracks in total with features from Tiwa Savage and Reekado Banks.
Check out the Ep in its entirety below and share. 
1. Ordinary Day | DOWNLOAD
2. The Way You Are (Gbadun You) Ft. Tiwa Savage | DOWNLOAD
3. My Lover Ft. Reekado Banks | DOWNLOAD
4. Abi Na Jazz | DOWNLOAD
5. Something New | DOWNLOAD
6. Save Me | DOWNLOAD
7. Yeye | DOWNLOAD
DOWNLOAD EP: Di’Ja – APhroDija (ZIP)