After the release of the cover art, Musical Taliban, Oritse Femi has revealed the track list of the soon to be released body of work titled “Corporate Miscreant”.The 21 Tracked album features notably Reekado Banks & Flekta Man.Most of the tracks on the album are produced by BeatsbyBen, Dabeat & Hyceinth, with a few production credit to Young D, Obodo, Citiboi & PuffyTee.
See track list below:1. NO DUTTY2. HAPPY DAY3. EYO4. BABY BOO5. ON REWIND6. FREESTYLE7. KORECT (ft. Kosere)8. SANUMI9. ONGBALARAMI10. AWOO EWA11. OLO NONI12. BABY OKU13. EMI NI (ft. White man, Citiboi & Shokah)14. MR. GOMINA (ft. Reekado Banks)15. OMIDAN16. ARA N BADA (ft. Flekta Man)17. GOD PIKIN18. ILE AIYE (ft. HHS)19. FINE WOMAN20. KNACK AM21. GIVE THANKS