We are coming soon!


We'll notify you when the site is live:

VibeXclusive is currently under development for swift and easy navigation through the site. You can leave your email address for notification as regards the updates. VibeXclusive.
Copyright © VibeXclusive | Powered by Blogger
Design by ThemeFuse | Blogger Theme by NewBloggerThemes.com
Powered by Blogger.



Connect With us

Over 100,000+ Readers Get fresh content from VibeXclusive

Recent News


[MUSIC]: Dremo – “Nobody” (Ajigijaga Cover)

Dremo shows lyrical prowess in new record – “Nobody” DMW’s rapper, Dremo jumps on Reminisce’s  “Ajigijaga”  with his version titled  Nobody....

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Search This Blog








Available Ad Space




test banner



Thursday, 6 October 2016

Now In Case You Missed It… Checkout The Winner’s of The 2016 BET Hip Hop Awards

So the 2016 BET Hip Hop Awardsaired and consisted of some memorable performances from Travis ScottYoung ThugGucci ManeLil Yachty and many more. Kendrick Lamar managed to score that ‘lyricist of the year’ award to kick-start the show, while Fat Joe & Remy Ma took home ‘Track Of The Year’ for their smash hit ‘All The Way Up’.

Now in case you missed it, check out the list of some of the winners below:

Best Hip Hop Video:

2 Chainz – Watch Out
Desiigner – Panda
DJ Khaled F/ Jay Z & Future – I Got the Keys
Drake – Hotline Bling – Winner
Fat Joe & Remy Ma F/ French Montana & Infared – All the Way Up
Kanye West F/ Rihanna – Famous

Best Collabo, Duo or Group:
DJ Khaled F/ Drake – For Free
DJ Khaled F/ Jay Z & Future – I Got the Keys
Drake & Future – Jumpman
Drake F/ Wizkid & Kyla – One Dance
Fat Joe & Remy Ma F/ French Montana & Infared – All the Way Up – Winner

Lyricist of the Year:
Chance the Rapper
J. Cole
Kanye West
Kendrick Lamar – Winner

MVP of the Year:
DJ Khaled- Winner
Kanye West
Kendrick Lamar

Track of the Year:
All the Way Up – Produced By Cool & Dre and Edsclusive (Fat Joe & Remy Ma F/ French Montana & Infared) – Winner
Controlla – Produced By BOI-1DA (Drake)
Hotline Bling – Produced By Nineteen85 (Drake)
I Got the Keys – Produced By Southside (DJ Khaled F/ Jay Z & Future)
Panda – Produced By Menace (Desiigner)

Album of the Year:
DJ Khaled – I Changed A Lot
Dr. Dre – Compton
Drake – Views – Winner
Fetty Wap – Fetty Wap
Future -DS2
Kanye West – The Life of Pablo

Best New Hip Hop Artist:
Anderson .Paak
Bryson Tiller
Chance the Rapper – Winner
Tory Lanez

Hustler of the Year:
DJ Khaled – Winner
Jay Z
Kanye West

Made-You-Look Award (Best HipHop Style):
A$AP Rocky
Kanye West – Winner
Nicki Minaj

Best Mixtape:
Chance the Rapper – Coloring Book – Winner
French Montana – Wave Gods (Hosted By Max B)
Future – Purple Reign
Lil Uzi Vert – Lil Uzi Vert VS. The World
Young Thug – Slime Season 3

Sweet 16: Best Featured Verse:
2 Chainz – No Problem (Chance the Rapper F/ Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz)
Drake – Work (Rihanna F/ Drake)
Kendrick Lamar – Freedom (Beyoncé F/ Kendrick Lamar) – Winner
Kodak Black – Lockjaw (French Montana F/ Kodak Black)
Nicki Minaj – Down In the DM – Remix (Yo Gotti F/ Nicki Minaj)

Impact Track:
J. Cole – Love Yourz – Winner
Jay Z – Spiritual
Jidenna – Long Live The Chief
Raury F/ Key – Trap Tears
Sir The Baptist F/ ChuchPeople – Raise Hell

People’s Champ Award:
Desiigner – Panda
DJ Khaled F/ Drake – For Free
Fat Joe & Remy Ma F/ French Montana & Infared – All the Way Up
O.T. Genasis F/ Young Dolph – Cut It
Travis Scott – Antidote – Winner
Young Thug – Best Friend

No comments:

Post a Comment