[MUSIC]: Iyanya – Signature EP - VibeXclusive


passport to your world of entertainment

test banner
[MUSIC]: Iyanya – Signature EP

[MUSIC]: Iyanya – Signature EP

Share This

Mavin Records singer, Iyanya finally gives out his much anticipated project ‘Signature’ EP.

The Signature EP is complied with Eight (8) tracks with production from Mavin Records hit-makers, Don Jazzy, BabyFresh and Altims.

We got the 8 tracks for your listening pleasure, I have Track 5 Celebrate on repeat! Bump it below!

Download below, Listen, Enjoy and Share your thoughts:

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Iyanya – Baby Answer

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Iyanya – Bow For You

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Iyanya – Odoyewu

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Iyanya – Hold On

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Iyanya – Up To Something ft. Don Jazzy & Dr Sid

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Iyanya – Not Forgotten ft. Poe

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Iyanya – Celebrate

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Iyanya – Nobody Has To Know

Culled from NAIJAVIBES
Available Ad Space